News

Click here for Match Gallery
Risca Vets v Port Talbot Panthers

Vets Diary Dates & Fixtures

Fri 11th Oct. 2019

Dings Crusaders, Bristol (away)

Sat 9th Nov. 2019

Clwb Rygbi

Clwb Rygbi, Caerdydd (away)

Sun 1st Dec. 2019

Port Talbot Panthers (away)

Sat 8th Feb. 2020

Egg Chasers

Egg Chasers Vets, Bristol (home)

Fri 20th Mar. 2020

Dings Crusaders, Bristol (home)

Sat 28th March 2020

Yogits RFC , Ystradgynlais (home)

Sun 12th Apr 2020

Mixed Ability Tournament – Aberavon Green Stars (away)

Sat 9th May 2020

Dragons Allstars, Cwmbran RFC (away)

Sun 20th May 2020

Dragons Allstars (home)

Sat 6th June 2020

Yogits RFC , Ystradgynlais (away) Touch Tournament

Sat 25th July 2020

Beach Rugby Wales, Swansea

Click Here for Online Registration Form for Vets Players
1-dec-fixt

Beach Rugby Wales (Swansea Bay)

Saturday 3rd August 2019